Get in Touch With Us

info@schaalglass.com
Phone: 877-454-0175

Ext. Employee Email
200 Johnson, Jeff
Vice President
jjjohnson@schaalglass.com
233 San Felice, Mike
Draftsman
msanfelice@schaalglass.com
238 Walizer, Laura
Purchasing & Shower Door Manager
lauraw@schaalglass.com
239 Schmitt, Jeff
Construction Manager - Florida
jschmitt@schaalglass.com
240 Grzywinski, Jen
Customer Service Leader
jeng@schaalglass.com
243 Pondo, John
Sr. Estimator
japest@schaalglass.com
245 Schaal, Craig
President
cwschaal@schaalglass.com
248 Snyder, Danielle
Project Manager
dsnyder@schaalglass.com
249 Barr, Mike
Sr. Project Manager
mbarr@schaalglass.com
261 Malone, Keith
Sr. Construction Manager
kmalone@schaalglass.com
262 German, John
General Manager - Virginia
jgerman@schaalglass.com
263 Simpkins, Charlie
Service Manager - Virginia
csimpkins@schaalglass.com
264 Frankman, Kyle
Preconstruction Manager - Florida
kfrankman@schaalglass.com
266 Kelly, Jason
Project Manager - Pennsylvania & Maryland
jkelly@schaalglass.com

Please fill out the contact form below and someone from our team will be in touch soon!