Get in Touch With Us

info@schaalglass.com
Phone: 877-454-0175

Ext. Employee Email
200 Johnson, Jeff
Vice President
jjjohnson@schaalglass.com
233 San Felice, Mike
Draftsman
msanfelice@schaalglass.com
238 Walizer, Laura
Purchasing & Shower Door Manager
lauraw@schaalglass.com
239 Hansen, Lisa
Customer Service Representative
lisa@schaalglass.com
240 Cancilla, Ann
Customer Service Representative
ann@schaalglass.com
243 Pondo, John
Sr. Estimator
japest@schaalglass.com
245 Schaal, Craig
President
cwschaal@schaalglass.com
248 Snyder, Danielle
Project Manager
dsnyder@schaalglass.com
249 Barr, Mike
Sr. Project Manager
mbarr@schaalglass.com
261 Malone, Keith
Sr. Construction Manager
kmalone@schaalglass.com
262 German, John
General Manager - Virginia
jgerman@schaalglass.com
263 Simpkins, Charlie
Service Manager - Virginia
csimpkins@schaalglass.com
264 Frankman, Kyle
Preconstruction Manager - Florida
kfrankman@schaalglass.com
266 Kelley, Jason
Project Manager - Pennsylvania & Maryland
jkelley@schaalglass.com
267 Schmitt, Jeff
Construction Manager - Florida
jschmitt@schaalglass.com

Please fill out the contact form below and someone from our team will be in touch soon!

We are licensed to work in AL, AR, FL, MD, NC, NY, OH, PA, TX, VA, DC, WV

X
Need Help Now? Direct Line
877.454.0175